7 days to go
21
Mar

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 - Sat, 23 Mar 2019

Ultrasound Course

Iasi, Romania

European Society of Emergency Medicine University of Medicine and Pharmacy GR.T.POPA IASI

04
Apr

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sun, 7 Apr 2019

10th Refresher Course

Jette, Belgium

EUSEM & VLUG

01
May

Wed, 1 May 2019 - Mon, 27 May 2019

Poster competition EM India

Ghaziabad, India

Emergency Medicine Association India

18
May

Sat, 18 May 2019 - Sat, 18 May 2019

AEPM Conference 2019

St. Julian's, Malta

Association of Emergency Physicians of Malta

22
May

Wed, 22 May 2019 - Sun, 26 May 2019

Rallye Rejviz 2019

Kouty nad Desnou, Czech Republic

Czech Society for Emergency and Disaster Medicine + Slovak Society of Disaster and Emergency Medicine

23
May

Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sun, 26 May 2019

International training on disaster medicine

Cluj-Napoca, Romania

“Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy Cluj-Napoca, Romania - Department of Emergency Medicine.

23
May

Thu, 23 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019

KAZUISTICKÝ SEMINÁŘ ODDĚLENÍ URGENTNÍHO PŘÍJMU DOSPĚLÝCH FN MOTOL

Prague, Czech Republic

Emergency Department of the Motol University hospital in Prague

23
May

Thu, 23 May 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

5th International Congress

Pirot, Serbia

Serbian Society of Emergency Physicians

24
May

Fri, 24 May 2019 - Mon, 27 May 2019

11th Refresher Course

Florence, Italy

CoSMEU - EUSEM

27
May

Mon, 27 May 2019 - Mon, 27 May 2019

Acute zorg Challenge

Gouda, Netherlands

Acute zorg experts

25
May

Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

Symposium Acute Care and Emergency Medicine

Regensburg, Germany

Universitatsklinikum Regensburg

25
May

Sat, 25 May 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

Helpík´s Trophy

Kouty nad Desnou, Czech Republic

Helpik's Throphy

27
May

Mon, 27 May 2019 - Mon, 27 May 2019

Emergency Medicine Symposium

Zeytinburnu, Turkey

Biruni University Hospital

27
May

Mon, 27 May 2019 - Mon, 27 May 2019

Jindřich Štreit photographes health professionals at Emergency department

Olomouc, Czech Republic

Olomouc University hospital

13
Jun

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Schweizer Kongress fur Notfallmedizin

Bern, Switzerland

SGNOR, VRS and IVR